Contact Us

Alberta
Aurora Underwriting Solutions
3-9363-50 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2L5
Ontario
Aurora Underwriting Solutions
100A-1725 Upper James Street
Hamilton, Ontario L9B 1K7
General Inquiries
info@auroraunderwriting.ca
Applications & Submissions
newsubmissions@auroraunderwriting.ca

Have Our Experts Contact You

Underwriters (Alberta Office):

Manisha Kumar
mkumar@auroraunderwriting.ca
780-442-2241

Neeta Kumar
nkumar@auroraunderwriting.ca
780-442-2243

Shirley Dumbleton
(Branch Manager - Edmonton)
sdumbleton@auroraunderwriting.ca
587-881-0183
Underwriters (Ontario Office):

Erik Oestreicher
eoestreicher@auroraunderwriting.ca
647-245-3702

Jeff Smith
jsmith@auroraunderwriting.ca
647-245-3701

Rob Woolvett
rwoolvett@auroraunderwriting.ca
647-245-3701
Business Development:

John Anderson
janderson@auroraunderwriting.ca
Direct Line: 877-515-1264. ext. 101
Cell: 416-895-2262

Administration:

Phyllis McGowan
pmcgowan@auroraunderwriting.ca
587-881-0184

Accounting:

Steve Findlay
sfindlay@auroraunderwriting.ca
780-442-2249